How can we help you today?

Leave a Direct Chat

Last Updated: Apr 26, 2018 08:19AM PDT
To leave a Single Space, you can follow these steps:
  • Log in to Otixo.
  • Switch to the "Work Spaces" tab.
  • Go to your Direct Chats.
  • Select the Direct Chat which you wish to leave.
  • Click on the "Leave" icon in the top bar.
  • Check the "Save Channel history to my Cloud Drive" if you wish to store a copy of the Direct Chat history.
  • Click on "Leave" to confirm your decision.

You have successfully left the Direct Chat!

Note: You can always create a Direct Chat with the same person. Your previous chat and shared items will then be restored. ​

Contact Us

  • Email Us