How can we help you today?

Delete Team Members

Last Updated: Dec 05, 2017 05:09AM PST
If you want to delete members from your Team Space, you can follow these steps:
  • Log in to Otixo.
  • Switch to the "Work Spaces" tab.
  • Navigate to the list of your Team Spaces.
  • Click on the Team Space from which you wish to remove Team Members.
  • Click on the "View Team Members" icon in the top bar.
  • You will see the names and email addresses of the people you have invited.
  • Click on the "Remove" button next to the Team Member. You will be prompted to confirm your decision.
  • Click "Remove" to permanently delete the collaborator from your Team Space.
     
Note: You can always invite Team Members which you have previously removed. If you accidentally delete someone, simply invite them again by following these steps.

Contact Us

  • Email Us