How can we help you today?

Delete a Work Space

Last Updated: Apr 26, 2018 08:16AM PDT
To delete a Team Space, you can follow these steps:
  • Log in to Otixo.
  • Switch to the "Work Spaces" tab.
  • Navigate to the list of your Team Spaces.
  • Click on the Team Space which you wish to delete.
  • Click on the "Delete Work Space" icon in the top bar.
  • Check the "Save Channel history to my Cloud Drive" if you wish to store a copy of the Team Channel history.
  • Click on "Delete" to confirm the change.

You have successfully removed your Team Space!

Note: This Team Space will be removed from your account as well as your Team Members (who will be notified by email). However, all your files and folders attached to this Team Space will remain in their original Cloud Drives. ​

Contact Us

  • Email Us